Структура и органы управления

Директор

Богомолова Елена Михайловна

т. (342) 210-31-81

Bogomolova.Elena@economist.perm.ru

 

Заместитель директора

Перина Алла Федоровна

т. (342) 210-31-81

Perina.Alla@economist.perm.ru

 

Главный бухгалтер

Болотова Мария Александровна

т. (342) 210-31-81

Bolotova.Mariya@economist.perm.ru

 

Руководитель отдела продаж

Петухова Наталья Анатольевна

т. (342) 218-26-07

Petuhova.Natalia@economist.perm.ru

 

Руководитель отдела по работе с клиентами

Лямина Мария Юрьевна

т. (342) 210-31-81

 Lyamina.Mariya@economist.perm.ru

 

Маркетолог

Мухачев Дмитрий Сергеевич

т. (342) 210-31-81

 Muhachev.Dmitriy@economist.perm.ru

 

 

БЛОК-СХЕМА